Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kyla Rhodes

Kyla Rhodes

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyla Rhodes
"Very nice group of people!"
Profile photo of Tyler Hensley

Tyler Hensley

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Hensley
"I have dealt with Scott Hanners State Farm for years. The office staff is always friendly and willing to help if I need to add a vehicle or check policy coverage."
Profile photo of Tura Lail

Tura Lail

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tura Lail
"Always so nice and helpful, love them"
Profile photo of Jim Riddle

Jim Riddle

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Riddle
"Always great service. This is a great insurance agency. I've been a client for many years."
Profile photo of Roberto Torres

Roberto Torres

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberto Torres
"We had an awesome experience with Laura Williamson, very professional and top customer service! Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Angel Strain

Angel Strain

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Strain
"Bethany is always knowledgeable, professional, and helpful."
Profile photo of Amanda Hendrix

Amanda Hendrix

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Hendrix
"Bethany and the whole team at Scott Hanners are excellent to work with. Very responsive, knowledgeable, and willing to help in any way they can. I switched to them almost 4 years ago after a referral from a family member and very glad that I did for the customer service and saved a good bit of money as well."
Profile photo of Gail Dorroh

Gail Dorroh

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gail Dorroh
"Scott Hanners is not just an insurance agent. He is very active in the community and really gives back to the community. He even donates to non-profits for anyone getting a free quote for ins."
Profile photo of Tricia Tomlin

Tricia Tomlin

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tricia Tomlin
"Prompt and great help"
Profile photo of Rodney Rikard

Rodney Rikard

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodney Rikard
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Kimberly Gilbert

Kimberly Gilbert

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Gilbert
"Scott Hanners State Farm is very knowledgeable and kind! They are always looking out for the best coverage to meet your needs. Very responsive and quick turnaround time! I am a customer of six years."
Profile photo of Pools 360

Pools 360

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pools 360
"I would absolutely recommend Scott Hanners’ State Farm. Specifically ask for Laura to help you out because she made our transition effortless!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Loostrom

Kimberly Loostrom

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Loostrom
"Laura is a wonderful insurance agent! She really listened to what I needed coverage on and worked diligently to ensure I received any discounts I might be eligible for. She’s kind and easy to work with. I would highly recommend contacting Laura if you’re signing up for insurance for the first time or considering switching your current coverage!!"
Profile photo of Robert Vann

Robert Vann

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Vann
"These people, these people are the best Bethany, Scott, Courtney gotta love them. They are SO on point thus far ever since coming to South Carolina they've been great, I truly appreciate all of you guys be blessed okay. Graphix Plus/Rob P....thanks!"
Profile photo of rose lawerence

rose lawerence

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by rose lawerence
"Scott Hannes & his staff are very responsive to their customers needs. It doesn't matter whether it's a large or small issue they have your back. Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Terri Jackson

Terri Jackson

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Jackson
"Was fast and valued my time, professional, and polite!"
Profile photo of עידוא רוזנברג

עידוא רוזנברג

September 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by עידוא רוזנברג
"I can't say enough good things about my experience with Greg Jowers as my rental properties insurance agent. From the very beginning, Greg has exceeded my expectations in every way possible. Greg Jowers is not just an insurance agent; he is a trusted partner in safeguarding my investment properties. His knowledge of the rental property market is outstanding, and he was able to tailor an insurance plan that perfectly fits my needs. What sets Greg Jowers apart is his exceptional customer service. He is always responsive, attentive, and willing to go the extra mile to ensure my properties are adequately protected. Whether it's answering questions, making policy adjustments, or handling claims efficiently, Greg Jowers has consistently demonstrated his commitment to my peace of mind. His professionalism and attention to detail are truly commendable. He takes the time to explain complex insurance terms in a way that's easy to understand, ensuring that I make informed decisions about my coverage. In times of crisis, Greg Jowers has been an invaluable resource. He has a deep understanding of the unique challenges that property owners face, and his support during difficult situations has been invaluable. I wholeheartedly recommend Greg Jowers to any property owner in need of insurance coverage. He has made the insurance process a breeze, and I am grateful to have him as a partner in protecting my rental properties. Thank you, Greg Jowers, for your outstanding service! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Mz Vee

Mz Vee

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mz Vee
"I really enjoy doing business with the staff at Scott Hanners office. Any time I have questions or concerns, they are always on point with all my questions and concerns. Thanks guys for being so awesome 👌🏾 👏🏾 👍🏾"
Profile photo of Stan Folk

Stan Folk

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Folk
"I encountered a significant storm at our home on June 26, 2023. On the morning of June 27th, I received a call from my agent, Scott Hanners. He was calling to see if we had any damage. We did to our home, boat & car!! His office was very proactive in seeing if I needed any help. Mr Hanners assistant, Courtney, has ALWAYS been expediously helpful in matters over the years I have been insured with State Farm. I had become somewhat overwhelmed with placing three claims to the extent it took so long to get estimates in on my boat repairs, that SF actually closed out my claim due to taking so long for me to report any estimates. I told Courtney what had happened. She told me not to worry just when I got everything pertaining to the boat repairs in, to forward everything to her & she would take care of it. Six weeks later, I finally got everything I needed to report the claim! I sent everything to Courtney at 8:00 in the morning. Before noon on the very same day I received notification from SF that my claim had been received, reviewed & accepted! Furthermore, they said that a check for my claim was being mailed to me!! You can not get better service than that I have received from Scott Hanners Agency! Special thanks to Courtney for going the extra mile to see that my claim got reopened & was taken care of. I highly recommend Scott Hanners Agency!!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Wells

Rhonda Wells

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Wells
"Scott and his team have been handling all of our insurance needs for both my personal and business for years. We are so grateful for all of the personal attention we have received. Doing business with them has been so effortless and we have been a lot of work on them. And they were wonderful when it was time to actually file a claim. Not to sound like a commercial but having peace of mind when it comes to insurance really is priceless. I really appreciate the relationship I have with them."
Profile photo of Angela Duckworth

Angela Duckworth

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Duckworth
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Shelby Minges

Shelby Minges

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shelby Minges
"Scott and his team are so easy to work with. My husband and I recently switched State Farm offices and Scott's team made the transition super simple. They are always quick to answer our questions and are great advocates for the community. I highly recommend working with Scott!"
Profile photo of Yalinda Johnson

Yalinda Johnson

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yalinda Johnson
"Been with them for years any questions I have they handle anyways to save money they tell me over all great service."
Profile photo of ROSANNE WHELAN

ROSANNE WHELAN

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by ROSANNE WHELAN
"The team at Scott Hanners State Farm are top notch. Everyone I have dealt with over the last 15+ years has been very helpful, knowledge, and pleasant. They promptly answer all inquiries. It has been a pleasure!!!"
Profile photo of Holly Hodges

Holly Hodges

August 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Hodges
"This group focuses on the needs of the individual - that requires listening and developing a relationship with those they serve. I love that they also are very involved in giving back to the community. Keep up the good work!"